Let us walk the extra mile for a safer future of the pride of Assam. You all Love to see me ... Dead or Alive ?
KAZIRANGA UNIVERSITY : SAVE RHINO CAMPAIGN
Contact Details
Core Committee Details

Patron :

Arjun Bhogeswar Baruah

Chief Coordinator :

Shreshta Khetan
Doon School, Dehradun

Chairman :

Dr. Amarjyoti Goswami
amarjyoti@kazirangauniversity.in
Chief Technical Advisor :

Mohan Bora (NIS Athelete)
Advisor :

Rajkumar Duara
Senior National Badminton Player
Technical Advisor :

Karuna Dutta (Ex-Sportsperson and Joint Secretary, JDSA)
Abhijeet Barauh (Guiness Book of World Record Holder)
Archad Rahman (Sports Organiser)
Members :
Dr. Jayanta Sharma
jayanta@kazirangauniversity.in
Mr. Gautam Sharma
gautam@kazirangauniversity.in
Dr. Ankur Gogoi
ankur@kazirangauniversity.in
Mr. Randhir Phukan
randhir@kazirangauniversity.in
Mr. Ranjan Borgohain
ranjan@kazirangauniversity.in
Ms. Padmaja Tamuli
padmaja@kazirangauniversity.in
KU Campus:
Koraikhowa, NH 37
Jorhat, Assam
Contact : +91 3762305500 /01/02/03
Helpline : +91 9854034350
+91 9854034351
+91 9854034352
Jorhat Office:
Seuni Ali,
A.T. Road,
Jorhat,
Assam - 785001
Contact : +91 3762351433
error in databse connection